NEP 2020: A short presentation in 15 slides.

Oppose National Education Policy 2020

Elect Deo Kumar (B. No. 2) to the Executive Council

Elect Biswajit Mohanty (B.No. 4), Mithuraaj Dhusiya (B.NO. 9), & Rajesh Kumar (B.No. 14) to the Academic Council

No to Transforming Public HEIs to business units & creation of a common education market to facilitate private business.

Vote DTF to Resist NEP

Click here for presentation in PDF format


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s