Dr. Vijender Sharma

Dr. Vijender Sharma, founder member of the DTF, former DUTA President and former member of the Executive Council, Delhi University, passed away today. The cremation will take place at 2 pm on Sunday, 10 August, at the Lodi Road electric crematorium.


Statement by DUTA President

DUTA President Nandita Narain’s Appeal to Teachers on Teachers’ Day

Continue reading

The DTF thanks you

for the confidence you have reposed in its panel of candidates in the DUTA elections held on 29 August 2013.

Continue reading

Nandita Narain elected DUTA president

Nandita Narain elected DUTA president – Times Of India.

Anti-FYUP group wins DUTA polls – Times Of India.

Nandita Narain elected DUTA president – The Hindu.

Anti-FYUP front sweeps DUTA poll – The Hindu.

Critic of four-year undergrad format elected DUTA chief – Indian Express.

DUTA elections throw up a fractured mandate – Hindustan Times.

Nandita Narain elected as DUTA President — DU Beat.

Nandita Narain elected Duta president | The Asian Age.

How the right got it wrong again in DU – The New Indian Express.

The Tribune, DUTA poll: Nandita 2nd woman president.

डूटा चुनाव में वामपंथियों ने लहराया परचम — दैनिक जागरण.

डीटीएफ की नंदिता चुनी गईं डूटा की अध्यक्ष – www.bhaskar.com.

नंदिता नारायण डूटा अध्यक्ष चुनी गईं – LiveHindustan.com.

Prabhasakshi: नंदिता नारायण डूटा अध्यक्ष चुनी गईं.

नंदिता नारायण डूटा अध्यक्ष चुनी गई – Regional News – Samay Live.

चार साल के ग्रेजुएशन प्रोग्राम की विरोधी टीचर बनी दिल्ली विवि शिक्षक संघ की अध्यक्ष — राज्यवार खबरें: आज तक.

Press Release, 26.8.2013

Defeat DU administration’s nefarious designs

Continue reading

Press Release, 24.8.2013

Continue reading

‘टेकबे त टेक, न तो गो’

एक सिद्धांतवादी मौक़ापरस्त से कुलपति को चिटठी

Continue reading


VC gets support from AAD, INTEC and NDTF for Match-Fixing

Continue reading

Elect Nandita Narain as DUTA President!

Continue reading

Press Release, 28.07.2013

DTF candidates for DUTA elections

Continue reading