DTF Office-bearers

Elected teachers representatives of the DTF on the EC / AC

DUTA Executive members of the DTF



Shaswati Mazumdar
Tel: 9971784144
Abha Dev Habib
Tel: 9818383074
Rajeev Kunwar
Vice President
Tel: 9971889642
Giriraj Bairwa
Jt. Secretary
Tel: 9818466999
Sheo Dutt
Tel: 9873050032
Renu Bala
Jt. Secretary
Tel: 9871959997
Rajib Ray
Bhupinder Chaudhry
Jt. Secretary
Vijaya Venkataraman
Tel: 9810030563

Elected teacher representatives of the DTF

Academic Council

Deo Kumar

Dept of Hindi, Rajdhani College
Tel: 9953909593, dr.deokumar@gmail.come

Saikat Ghosh

Dept of English, SGTB Khalsa College
Tel: 9910091754, saikatghosh78@gmail.come

V.S. Dixit

Dept. of Computer Science, ARSD College
Tel: 9212612688,

Jyoti Sabharwal

Dept. of Germanic & Romance Studies, Arts Faculty
Tel: 9868724759,

DUTA President

Rajib Ray

Dept of Philosophy, Kirori Mal College
Tel: 9868169879,

DUTA Executive members

Biswajit Mohanty

Dept. of Political Science, Deshbandhu College,
Tel: 9015871555,

Mithuraaj Dhusiya

Dept. of English, Hansraj College,
Tel: 9818253181,

Najma Rehmani

Dept. of Urdu, Arts Faculty,
Tel: 9953479211,


One thought on “Contact

  1. It has been 18 days since evaluation process started for final year students and results are not declared yet ???
    we have to submit our marksheet for postgraduation for merit purposes of graduation marks
    If result are further late then we will be out of race
    What we will do ????


Leave a Reply to Ajay Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s